There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
More than 365 days in the past and future required!
I need to synchronize my whole calendar, which means much more than just 365 days in the future or past. Is there any way to do this or can you implement this option in the next version, maybe?