This project has moved. For the latest updates, please go here.

Mass Delete Dialog

Jul 27, 2016 at 3:01 AM
Anyway to disable all notification, i.e. Mass Delete?
Coordinator
Aug 11, 2016 at 3:06 PM
No, it's there for your protection. It should be very rare that OGCS wants to delete every item in your destination calendar...
Aug 11, 2016 at 3:44 PM
In my case is happening because of another 3rd party program that is updating outlook calendar. Would it be difficult to add a check box to enable/disable the feature?
Coordinator
Aug 11, 2016 at 5:07 PM
So are you selecting "No" to the prompt to delete everything? If another program is creating something in the calendar you are syncing, it sounds like you should be checking the "Merge" option?
Aug 11, 2016 at 5:09 PM
I select yes. The 3rd party program deletes previous entries and saves new ones. So this program see a mass delete.
Coordinator
May 14 at 7:58 PM
Edited May 14 at 8:15 PM